Recommended Vendors

Design & Printing
Dauphine Press 707.776.0790 www.dauphinepress.com

Flowers
Julie’s Flowers 415.898.3650 www.juliesflowersonline.com
Local Flora 415.459.4490 www.marinflora.com
Branch Out 650.416.6433 www.branchoutflowers.com
Tapestry Flowers 415.550.1015 www.tapestryflowers.com
A Simple Ceremony 415.452.2705 www.asimpleceremony.com
Paradise Flowers 415.456.8566 www.paradiseflowers.net
Fantasy Florals 415.456.0347 www.susansflowers.com
Ark Angel Flowers 415.435.9077 www.arkangelsflowers.com
Mill Valley Florists 415.388.7781 www.millvalleyflowers.com
Decorative Plant Service 415.826.8181 www.decorative.com

Photographers & Video
Misti Layne 415.225.1128 www.mistilayne.com
Penni Gladstone 415.706.6960 www.pennigladstone.com
Andi Hatch 415.309.8834 www.andihatch.com
Nancy Manning 415.924.2932 www.nancymanning.com
Lawrence Lauterborn 415.385.5091 www.lauterbornphoto.com
Hilary Hood 415.385.7052 www.hilaryhoodphoto.com
Bruce Forrester 415.422.0944 www.bruceforrester.com
Jere Visalli 415.331.1223 www.visalli.com
Lang Video 510.834.7550 www.langvideoart.com
Margot Duane 415.453.4238 www.margotduane.com
Marla Aufmuth 415.206.1775 www.marlachristina.com

Cakes
Branching Out Cakes 415.924.0198 www.branchingoutcakes.com
Cakework 415.863.4444 www.cakework.com
Masse’s Pastries 510.649.1004 www.massespastries.com
Montclair Baking 510.530.8052 www.montclairbaking.com
Bewitching Elegance (vegan & GF) 510.469.6976 info@bewitchingelegance.com
Kara’s Cupcakes 415.563.2223 www.karascupcakes.com
Sibby’s Cupcakery 415.613.4373 www.sibbyscupcakery.com
Miette Organic Patisserie 415.626.6221 www.miette.com

Music
Wagon (acoustic bluegrass) 503.459.1338 www.wagonmusic.net
Brian Nova (jazz guitar) 707.996.1504 www.briannova.com
John H. Clarke (classical guitar) 415.578.4548 www.johnclarkemusic.com
Baguette Quartette (Parisian café music) www.baguettequartette.org
Swing Fever 415.459.2428 www.swingfever.com